Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Kexing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Описание:Инъекция тилозина,Порошок тилозина,Инъекция тилозина для животных,Инъекция таллоида тилозина,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Kexing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Инъекция тилозина,Порошок тилозина,Инъекция тилозина для животных,Инъекция таллоида тилозина,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Тилозин

Категория продукта Тилозин, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Инъекция тилозина, Порошок тилозина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Инъекция тилозина для животных R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Инъекции Тилозина Тартрата 20%

Модель : 5%/10%/20%

Тилозин Tratrate Инъекций 20% Животного Тилозин инъекции доступен в концентрации 200мг/мл тилозина основания. Тилозин Тартрат инъекций рекомендуется для внутримышечных инъекций только в животных, таких как крупный рогатый скот, nonlactating...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Инъекции Животным Тилозина Тартрата 10%

Модель : 5%/10%/20%

Инъекции Тилозина Тартрат 10% Тилозин инъекции доступен в концентрации 200мг/мл тилозина основания. Тилозин Тартрат инъекций рекомендуется для внутримышечных инъекций только в животных, таких как крупный рогатый скот, nonlactating молочного скота и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Инъекции Животных Тилозин 20%

Модель : 5% 20% 50ml 100ml

Инъекции Тилозин (5%) Тилозин инъекции доступен в концентрации 200мг/мл тилозина основания. Тилозин Тартрат инъекций рекомендуется для внутримышечных инъекций только в животных, таких как крупный рогатый скот, nonlactating молочного скота и свиней....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Тилозин Поставщики


Тилозин является макролидным антибиотиком с бактериостатическим действием против грамположительных и грамотрицательных бактерий типа Campylobacter, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus и Treponema spp. И микоплазмы.


Инъекция тилозина и порошок используются при желудочно-кишечных и респираторных инфекциях, вызванных чувствительными к тилозину микроорганизмами, такими как Campylobacter, Mycoplasma, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus и Treponema spp. В телятах, крупный рогатый скот, козы, овцы и свиньи.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
kenneth Yang Mr. kenneth Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.kexingpharma.com
Home > Products > Animal Antibacterial Drugs > Tylosin

Tylosin

Product categories of Tylosin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tylosin Injection, Tylosin Powder suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Tylosin Injection For Animal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Animal Tylosin Injection 20%

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: 100boxes/carton

Supply Ability: 20000 bottles per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GMP ISO

Tylosin Injection (5%) Tylosin Injection is available in a concentration of 200mg/ml tylosin base. Tylosin Tartrate Injection is recommended for intramuscular injection only in animals such as beef cattle, nonlactating dairy cattle and swine. Aniaml...
China Tylosin Injection of with CE
Animal Tylosin Tartrate Injection 10%

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: bottle

Supply Ability: 20000 bottles per day

Min. Order: 5000 Pack/Packs

Certificate: GMP ISO

Tylosin Tartrate Injection 10% Tylosin Injection is available in a concentration of 200mg/ml tylosin base. Tylosin Tartrate Injection is recommended for intramuscular injection only in animals such as beef cattle, nonlactating dairy cattle and...
China Manufacturer of Tylosin Powder
Tylosin Tartrate Injection 20%

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: bottle

Supply Ability: 20000 bottles per day

Min. Order: 5000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: GMP ISO

Tylosin Tratrate Injeciton 20% Animal Tylosin Injection is available in a concentration of 200mg/ml tylosin base. Tylosin Tartrate Injection is recommended for intramuscular injection only in animals such as beef cattle, nonlactating dairy cattle...
Customized Tylosin Injection For Animal Made in China
China Tylosin Suppliers


Tylosin is a macrolide antibiotic with a bacteriostatic action against Gram-positive and Gram-negative bacteria like Campylobacter, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus and Treponema spp. and Mycoplasma.


Tylosin Injection and powder are usded in gastrointestinal and respiratory infections caused by tylosin sensitive micro-organisms, like Campylobacter, Mycoplasma, Pasteurella, Staphylococcus, Streptococcus and Treponema spp. in calves, cattle, goats, sheep and swine.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kenneth Yang Mr. kenneth Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier