Сведения о компании

  • Hebei Kexing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

  •  [Hebei,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , средний Восток , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Описание:Мультивитаминный порошок,Мультивитаминная инъекция,Мультивитаминный планшет,Мультивитаминный раствор,,
Моя корзина (0)

Hebei Kexing Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.

Мультивитаминный порошок,Мультивитаминная инъекция,Мультивитаминный планшет,Мультивитаминный раствор,,

Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Мультивитамины

Категория продукта Мультивитамины, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Мультивитаминный порошок, Мультивитаминная инъекция поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Мультивитаминный планшет R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Мультивитаминный 50мл инъекции животным

Модель : 50ml 100ml

Инъекции Поливитаминных Животных Животное Мультивитамин инъекции является частью парентерального питания в дополнение к физиологическим потребностям различных ежедневных водорастворимые витамины, так что все биохимические реакции могут...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Multivitamine животных Водорастворимый Премикс 1 кг

Модель : 1kg 5kg

Multivitamine животных Водорастворимый Премикс 1 кг Животные Мульти-витаминный порошок - это сочетание витаминов, электролитов и Multivitamine водорастворимые амино-кислоты для введения птицы и прочая и прочая живность, чтобы помочь росту и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ витамин таблетки

Модель : 2g 3g 5g 18g

Описание Продукта Упаковывать & Грузить Наши

  Нажмите для Деталей
multivitamine порошок птицы витамин

Модель : 100g

Описание Продукта Multivitamine порошок птицы витамин Витамины, аминокислоты и микроэлементы необходимы для правильной работы ряда физиологических функций. Состав Содержит на грамм: Витамин a, ретинола ацетата 15000 ед. Витамин D3, холекальциферол...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Животных Витамин ротовой жидкости 1Л медицины

Модель : 2.5% 1L

Животных Витамин Ротовой Жидкости Медицины Животных Витамин Оральный жидкое Лекарство ранг нанометра жидкой кормовой добавки поливитаминов и аминокислот, 100% коэффициент поглощения, 99% биодоступности характер: желтая до коричневой жидкость с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мультивитаминный Водорастворимый порошок животного 50г

Модель : 50g 100g 150g 500g 1kg

Животное Мультивитаминный растворимый порошок Животное Мультивитаминный растворимый порошок 100 г может быть использовано для ранней смертности.Витамины и добавки 50 г профилактика стресса, Животные Мульти-витаминный порошок 50 г для улучшения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
ПЭТ Мультивитаминные таблетки 3г

Модель : pet 2g 3g 18g

ПЭТ Поливитаминных таблеток ПЭТ Поливитаминов-это бренд поливитаминов и минеральная добавка для собак и кошек. Это полезно для хорошего роста, хорошей кожи и состояние шерсти, реконвалесценции, беременности,лактации и общего здоровья тела. Это...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Мульти-витамин для животных планшеты с 3G

Модель : pet 2g 3g

ПЭТ Мультиминеральная Таблетка Животные Мульти-витамин Болюс - это бренд поливитаминов и минеральная добавка для собак и кошек. Это полезно для хорошего роста, хорошей кожи и состояние шерсти, реконвалесценция, беременность,период лактации, и общее...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Витамины жидкий 50мл птицы

Модель : 50ml 100ml 500ml

Витамины жидкий птицы Витамины жидкий птицы ранг нанометра жидкой кормовой добавки поливитаминов и аминокислот, 100% коэффициент поглощения, 99% биодоступности характер: желтая до коричневой жидкость с толщиной витамин вкус Компонентный анализ...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Animal Multivitamin WSP 50g

Модель : 100g 50g 150g 500g 1000g

Animal Multivitamin WSP 100g Animal Multivitamin WSP 100g are essential for the proper operation of numerous physiological functions. They are the building blocks of proteins and play a central role as key intermediates in metabolism. Product

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Мультивитамины Поставщики

Мультивитамины Используются для подавления витамина. Лечение и профилактика недостатка витаминов у сельскохозяйственных животных, таких как нарушения роста, слабость новорожденных животных, новорожденная анемия, нарушения зрения, кишечные проблемы, выздоровление, анорексия, неинфекционные репродуктивные нарушения , Рехит, мышечная слабость, мышечный тремор и сердечная недостаточность с затруднениями дыхания; Инфекции червя.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
kenneth Yang Mr. kenneth Yang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.kexingpharma.com
Home > Products > Animal Nutrition Medicine > Multi-vitamin

Multi-vitamin

Product categories of Multi-vitamin, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Multi-Vitamin Powder, Multi-Vitamin Injection suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Multi-Vitamin Tablet R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Animal Multivitamin 50ml Injection

Brand: hexin

Packaging: 1bottle/box 100ml/bottle,80boxes/carton

Supply Ability: 60000 bottles/day

Min. Order: 10000 Barrel/Barrels

Certificate: GMP

Animal Multivitamin Injection Animal Multivitamin Injection is part of parenteral nutrition to supplement the physiological needs of various daily water-soluble vitamins, so that all biochemical reactions can be carried out normally.Treatment and...
China Multi-Vitamin Powder of with CE
Animal Multivitamine Water Soluble Premix 1kg

Brand: hexin

Packaging: 100g;150g;1kg;20kg;25kg

Supply Ability: 20000 bags per day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GMP

Animal Multivitamine Water Soluble Premix 1kg Animal Multi-vitamin Powder is a combination of vitamins electrolyte and Multivitamine Water Soluble is an amino-acides for administration to poultry and other and other livestock to aid growth and...
China Manufacturer of Multi-Vitamin Injection
pet vitamin tablet

Brand: hexin

Packaging: 100tablets/bottle 40bottles/carton

Model No.: 2g 3g 5g 18g

Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

Product Description Packaging & Shipping Our Services
Customized Multi-Vitamin Tablet Made in China
multivitamine powder poultry vitamin

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: bags/barrel

Model No.: 100g

Place of Origin: Hebei, China (Mainland)

Product Description Multivitamine powder poultry vitamin Vitamins, amino acids and trace elements are essential for the proper operation of several physiological functions. Composition Contains per gram: Vitamin A, retinol acetate 15,000 IU. Vitamin...
Professional Manufacturer of Multi-Vitamin Solution
Animal Multivitamin Soluble Powder 50g

Brand: Hexin

Packaging: 100g/bags;100bags/ carton

Supply Ability: 20000bags/day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GMP

Animal Multivitamin soluble powder Animal Multivitamin soluble powder 100 g can be used in early chick mortality.Vitamins and Supplements 50 g prevention of stress, Animal Multi-vitamin Powder 50 g to improve growth,Energy Vitamins 50 g improve feed...
China Supplier of Multi-Vitamin Powder
Animal Vitamin Oral Liquid 1L Medicine

Brand: hexin

Packaging: 1L plastic bottle,15bottle/carton

Supply Ability: 20000 bottles/day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GMP

Animal Vitamin Oral Liquid Medicine Animal Vitamin Oral Liquid Medicine nanometer grade liquid feed additive of multivitamins and amino acids, 100% absorption rate, 99% bioavailability Character: Yellow to brown liquid with thick vitamin flavor...
Expert Manufacturer of Multi-Vitamin Injection
Pet Multivitamin Tablets 3g

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: 30tablets/bottle(or Jar). 40tablet/bottle(or jar), 100tables/bottle(jar):100 bottles(jar)/carton

Supply Ability: 1000kg/day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: BP GMP

Pet Multivitamin tablets Pet Multivitamin Tablets is a brand of multivitamin and mineral supplement for dogs and cats. It is useful for good growth, good skin and coat condition, convalescence, pregnancy,lactation, and general body health. It is...
Competitive Multi-Vitamin Tablet China Manufacturer
Animal Multi-vitamin tablets 3g

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: 30/50tablets/bottle(or Jar). 40tablet/bottle(or jar), 100tables/bottle(jar):100 bottles(jar)/carton

Supply Ability: 10000 bottles/day

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GMP

Pet Multimineral Tablet Animal Multi-vitamin Bolus is a brand of multivitamin and mineral supplement for dogs and cats. It is useful for good growth, good skin and coat condition, convalescence, pregnancy,lactation, and general body health. It is...
High Quality Multi-Vitamin Solution China Manufacturer
Animal Multivitamin WSP 50g

Brand: HEXIN

Packaging: bags/barrel

Supply Ability: 2000bags

Min. Order: 5000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: GMP

Animal Multivitamin WSP 100g Animal Multivitamin WSP 100g are essential for the proper operation of numerous physiological functions. They are the building blocks of proteins and play a central role as key intermediates in
China Multi-Vitamin Powder Supplier
Vitamins liquid 50ml poultry

Brand: hexin

Packaging: 50ml 100ml 500ml 1000ml per bottle,according to the customer need

Supply Ability: 5000bottle/day

Min. Order: 5000 Barrel/Barrels

Certificate: GMP

Vitamins liquid poultry Vitamins Liquid Poultry nanometer grade liquid feed additive of multivitamins and amino acids, 100% absorption rate, 99% bioavailability Character: Yellow to brown liquid with thick vitamin flavor Component analysis certified...
China Factory of Multi-Vitamin Injection
China Multi-vitamin Suppliers

Multi-vitamin Used to supple kinds of vitamin.Treatment and prevention of vitamin deficiencies in farm animals, such as growth disturbances, weakness of new-born animals, neonatal anemia, sight disturbances, intestinal troubles, convalescence, anorexia, not-infectious reproductive disturbances, rechitis, muscle weakness, muscular tremor and myocardial failure with difficulties in breathing; worm infections.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
kenneth Yang Mr. kenneth Yang
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier